Reason behind Latinizing name of Muslim scientists , philosophers and scholars

Ibne Sina, Ibne Rushed, Ibn Musa al-Khwarizmi , Abū al-Qāsim al-Zahrāwī , Jābir ibn Ḥayyān, Abu Nasr Al-Farabi February 8, 2021 MuslimMirror The Latinisation of legendary Muslim stalwarts’ names –  whose pathbreaking contributions in different aspects of human life enlightened the world – has probably eroded the sense of affinity the Muslims ought to have with… Read More

Read More

#InternationalWebinar “Universal Human Rights’ obligations and the persecution of Christians in South Asia

#InternationalWebinar “Universal Human Rights’ obligations and the persecution of Christians in South Asia Date: Friday, 22 January, 2021 Time: 11 AM Italy 3:00 PM Pakistan 3:30 PM India. Keynote Speaker: Dr. John Dayal “Dr. John Dayal, is one of India’s foremost voices on Peace, Civil Liberties, and Religious Freedom. Researcher, writer and occasional documentary filmmaker,… Read More

Read More